Day:
​Saturday
​Saturday
​Saturday

Time:​​​

​9:00am - 12:00pm
​9:00am - 12:00pm
​​9:00am - 12:00pm

Day:

Saturday
​Saturday
​Saturday

Time:
​1:00pm - 4:00pm
​​​1:00pm - 4:00pm
​​​1:00pm - 4:00pm

SAT I Math Class Dates:

6/30/2018, 7/7, 7/14, 7/21, 7/28, 8/4,8/11, 8/18
8/11/2018, 8/18, 8/25, 9/1, 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29
10/6/2018, 10/13, 10/20, 10/27, 11/3, 11/10, 11/17, 11/24

SAT I

Math, Critical Reading, & writing

This program is built to improve a student's math, vocabulary, critical reading, grammar, and writing skills. We strongly recommend this program for high school juniors who have completed a year of Algebra II/Trigonometry. Our SAT I Math, Critical Reading, and Writing Programs can be taken together as a package for $1600 and schedules can be mix and matched. Separate enrollment would be $850 for Math and $850 for Writing/Critical Reading. Students enrolled in any SAT I program can take our SAT I Simulation Test for $50. 

Class Dates:

Currently scheduling based on enrollment, if interested, please call (510) 226-9288.

Day:
​TBD
​TBD

Time:

​TBD

TBD

Sat II US History

This program offers 24 hours of instruction over the course of 8 weeks for $600. Textbooks and additional learning materials are provided. Students are strongly recommended to take AP US History before or during enrollment in this course. 

Class Dates:

Currently scheduling based on enrollment, if interested, please call (510) 226-9288.

Day:

​TBD
​TBD

Time:
​TBD

TBD

Sat II Literature

This program offers 24 hours of instruction over the course of 8 weeks for $600. Textbooks and additional learning materials are provided. Students are strongly recommended to take at least Honors or AP English Literature before enrolling in this course. 

Class Dates:

​4/8/2018, 4/15, 4/22, 4/29, 5/6, 5/13, 5/20, 5/27
​ 8/12/2018, 8/19, 8/26, 9/2, 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30 

Day:

​Sunday
​Sunday

Time:
​1:00pm - 4:00pm
​1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat II Biology

This program offers 24 hours of instruction over the course of 8 weeks for $850. Textbooks and additional learning materials are provided. Students are strongly recommended to take at least Honors or AP Biology before enrolling in this course. 

Sat II Chemistry

This program offers 24 hours of instruction over the course of 8 weeks for $850. Textbooks and additional learning materials are provided. Students are strongly recommended to take at least Honors or AP Chemistry before enrolling in this course. 

Class Dates:

4/6/2018, 4/13, 4/20, 4/27, 5/4, 5/11, 5/18, 5/25
8/10/2018, 8/17, 8/24, 8/31, 9/7, 9/14, 9/21, 9/28

Time:
​6:30pm - 9:30pm
​6:30pm - 9:30pm

Day:

Friday
Friday

Time:

​​9:00am - 12:00pm
​4:45pm - 7:45pm
​​4:45pm - 7:45pm

Day:
​Sunday
​Sunday
​​Sunday

Math sat level II

This program offers 24 hours of instruction over the course of 8 weeks for $850. Textbooks and additional learning materials are provided. Students are strongly recommended to take at least a year of precalculus and math analysis before enrolling in this course. 

Class Dates:

4/8/2018, 4/15, 4/22, 4/29, 5/6, 5/13, 5/20, 5/27
​8/12/2018, 8/19, 8/26, 9/2, 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30
10/7/2018, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18, 11/25

SAT Prep Programs

Fremont

Best sat review

47906 Warm Springs Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539

Office Hours: Mon-Sat 4-7pm

TBD
TBD
​TBD

Cupertino/San Jose
Fremont
​Cupertino/San Jose

Sat I Simulation test

Best SAT Review offers three different SAT I simulation tests for students who need to work on time management during the exam. Multiple choice questions will be self-corrected while essays will be graded by our instructors and returned to the students to take home. This test procedure will follow all official guidelines to make it as similar to the College Board SAT I Exam as possible. At the end, students will receive simulated SAT I scores. Seats are limited, so register early!

Class Dates:

 8/12/2018, 8/19, 8/26, 9/2, 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30

Sat II Physics

This program offers 24 hours of instruction over the course of 8 weeks for $850. Textbooks and additional learning materials are provided. Students are strongly recommended to take AP Physics B or C before enrolling in this course. AP Calculus is NOT necessary.

Best SAT Review 


SAT 01
SAT 02

SAT 03

8:00am - 12:00pm
8:00am - 12:00pm
8:00am - 12:00pm

SAT I Reading/Writing Class Dates:
 6/30/2018, 7/7, 7/14, 7/21, 7/28, 8/4, 8/11, 8/18
8/11/2018, 8/18, 8/25, 9/1, 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29
10/6/2018, 10/13, 10/20, 10/27, 11/3, 11/10, 11/17, 11/24

Time:
4:30pm - 7:30pm

Day:
​Sunday

ENROLL IN YOUR CLASS TODAY: (510) 226-9288